Our Team

Yanik Deschênes

President

Bio

yanik@yprcanada.com

Claudia Gervais

Senior Director, Global Communications
claudia@yprcanada.com

Cleo Tellier

Chief Strategist, Brand Amplification
cleo@yprcanada.com

Frédéric Bourgeois-LeBlanc

PR Advisor
frederic@yprcanada.com

Allyson Gourdon-Déchaux

PR Advisor
allyson@yprcanada.com

Patrick Franc

Graphic Designer and UX Specialist
patrick@yprcanada.com

Catherine Forant-Boies

Brand Amplification Coordinator
catherine@yprcanada.com

Gabrielle Breton

Brand Amplification Coordinator
gabrielle@yprcanada.com