Our Team

Yanik Deschênes

President

Bio

yanik@yprcanada.com

Danielle Montana

PR Director (USA)
danielle@yprcanada.com

Jean-Samuel Plante

Director Public Relations (Montreal)
jean-samuel@yprcanada.com

Braden Rosner

Senior Advisor, PR (Toronto)
braden@yprcanada.com

Cleo Tellier

Chief Strategist, Brand Amplification
cleo@yprcanada.com

Paulami Mehta

Digital PR Advisor (Toronto)
paulami@yprcanada.com

Pauline Lazarus

PR Advisor
pauline@yprcanada.com

Robin Sempere

PR Advisor
robin@yprcanada.com

Marie-Eve Renaud

PR Advisor
marie-eve@yprcanada.com

Lara Watson

PR Advisor (Toronto)
lara@yprcanada.com

Élizabeth Consolante

Account Executive, PR & Social Media
elizabeth@yprcanada.com

Patrick Franc

Graphic Designer and UX Specialist
patrick@yprcanada.com

Brent Cartier

Digital communication specialist
brent@yprcanada.com

Alizé Vidal

PR & Social Media Coordinator (Montreal)
alize@yprcanada.com

Sophia Huang

Coordinator, public relations (Toronto)
sophia@yprcanada.com

Justine Durand-Tremblay

PR & Social Media Coordinator (Montreal)
justine@yprcanada.com

Carole Moquin

Director, Finance and Administration
carole@yprcanada.com